#AdekunleGoldAlbum: Adekunle Gold Releases Debut Album “Gold”

“Gold” his new album contains 16 tracks, including his successful hit singles (Sade: Orente, Pick Up, and Ready) Production credits on the album include Seyikeyz, Oscar, Pheelz, B Banks, Sleekamo and Masterkraft.
Mix and mastering of songs on the album done by Simi except track 16 which was done by V-Tek.
In 2013, Adekunle Gold left his band, The Bridge, to debut as a solo act. Having identified his style of music, he released a song titled ‘Let It Stop’, a song about peace for the nation.
In 2014, he released yet another endition of One Direction’s‘Story Of My Life’ which he titled ‘Sade’.
‘Sade’ is credited to be the propelling force of Adekunle Gold’s career.
The is signed to YBNL Nation and has released three very successful singles which have enjoyed massive airplay since the release of Sade: Orente, Pick Up, and Ready.
Album Track List

[mks_highlight color=”#ff2323″]

1. Gold ( Intro)
2. My Life
3. Beautiful Night
4. Orente
5. Nurse Alabere
6. Friend Zone
7. Paradise
8. No Forget ft Simi
9. Pick Up
10. Work
11. Temptation
12. Ariwo Ko
13. Fight For You
14. Ready
15. Sweet Me
16. Sade (Bonus)


Get the album on >> Itunes