Efya’s Debut Album ‘Janesis’ Out On April 22 2016 | Check Out Track Listing

Ghanaian soulful singer, Efya, outdoors her debut album “Janesis” on April 22nd this year.

The album which has suffered several mishaps on its released dates since 2013 is finally ready.

Already five songs off the album — Forgetting Me, Jorley, Life, Gingam Too Much and One of Your own featuring Bisa Kdei were released months ago.

The 21-track album includes features with Stonebwoy, Sarkodie, Bisa Kdei, Ice Prince, Mugeez, and E.L.
For those who would like to pre order, you can put a request here: and get a special surprise.
Check out the track listing for the album below
1 Can I
2 Sometimes
3 Jorley (feat. Sarkodie)
4 Boy Bi Beh Gye
5 One of Your Own (feat. Bisa Kdei)
6 Life
7 Alive
8 Decepticon
9 Heartbeat (feat. EL)
10 R.U.D.1 (feat. Shaydee)
11 Gingam Too Much
12 Release
13 Forgetting Me
14 Getting You (feat. Ice Prince)
15 Make I Love You
16 Ooh Ooh Ooh (feat. Mugeez)
17 Once Upon a Time
18 Hele Mi (feat. Stonebwoy)
19 Luv Luv Luv
20 I Try Efya
21 2 Chairs