Ghanaian Afrobeat artiste Kelvyn Boy has released his maiden album titled ‘Black Star’ under Blakk Arm Group.

The album is an anthology of songs that reflect the brand and artistry of Kelvyn Boy..

The 15-track album features astute music producers such as Anel Worldwide, Kel P, Liquid Beatz, Ugly Beatz, Willobeatz, Myx Quest, Samsney, among others.

The ‘Black Star’ album launch party happened on October 29, 2020, where Kelvyn Boy performed some of his songs to the relish of the media and other music stakeholders.

Great performances came from African music icons like M.anifest, Efya, Joey B, Quamina Mp, Fameye, and many others.

Watch the full performance of the ‘Black Star’ album launch below: