R.Kelly features Wizkid On New album ‘The Buffet’ (Check Tracklist)

Wizkid is gradually getting recognition on the international music scene. In the past, he has had Award winning rapper Drake do a surprise remix of his song, with Swizz Beatz and Alicia Keys expressing their love for his songs as well.

Also, he has had successful collaborations with Drake, Tyga, Wale, Ty Dolla Sign and many others. Recently, award winning hip hop and RnB artist R Kelly released the tracklist of his 13th upcoming studio album ‘The Buffet’ and guess whose name was spotted? The baddest boy Wizkid. Wizkid is featured on a joint titled ‘I Just Want To Thank You’ with R Kelly and we can’t wait to listen to this tune….

The Buffet drops on Friday, December 11, 2015.

Check out the tracklistings for the standard and deluxe versions below.

  1. The Buffet Standard Album Tracklisting:
  2. The Poem
  3. Poetic Sex
  4. Anything Goes featuring Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Let’s Make Some Noise featuring Jhené Aiko
  6. Marching Band featuring Juicy J
  7. Switch Up featuring Lil’ Wayne and Jeremih
  8. Wanna Be There featuring Ariirayé
  9. All My Fault
  10. Wake Up Everybody
  11. Get Out Of Here
  12. With Me
  13. Backyard Party
  14. Sex time
  15. Let’s Be Real Now featuring Tinashe

The Buffet Deluxe Album Tracklisting:

  1. I Just Want To Thank You featuring WizKid
  2. Keep Searchin’
  3. Sufferin’
  4. I Tried
  5. Barely Breathin’..

EonlineGhana.Com | Credit: NYDJLive.Com | R.Kelly features Wizkid On New album ‘The Buffet’ (Check Tracklist)